فئات المنتجات

مؤسسة كهروضوئية ذات تقنية عالية تدمج البحث العلمي

  • نظام تركيب السقف
  • نظام تركيب الأرض كومة
  • نظام تركيب مرآب الطاقة الشمسية
  • نظام تركيب الأرض الألومنيوم
  • نظام تركيب الدفيئة الشمسية
  • ملحقات لتركيب الطاقة الشمسية
  • نظام تركيب الصلب C
  • برغي الأرض الشمسية
  • 01
    نظام تركيب السقف

    تتضمن حلول kingfeels للأسقف الشمسية أقواس تركيب لسقف القصدير , أسقف القرميد , مجموعات إمالة لتركيب الألواح الشمسية على الأسطح المسطحة .

  • 02
    نظام تركيب الأرض كومة

    يعتبر نظام تركيب الأرض ذات الوبر مثاليًا للتضاريس غير المستوية , والذي يتوفر به عمود واحد أو مزدوج , يمكنه تحقيق تعديل من الشرق إلى الغرب , اقتصاديًا للمشروعات الكبيرة .

  • 03
    نظام تركيب مرآب الطاقة الشمسية

    هياكل مرآب الألمنيوم الشمسية فعالة من حيث التكلفة وسهلة التركيب , هياكل المرآب الفولاذية أكثر قوة مع أقصى مساحة لوقوف السيارات

  • 04
    نظام تركيب الأرض الألومنيوم

    تصمم kingfeels تركيبات أرضية مختلفة لظروف التربة المختلفة وحمل الرياح.

  • 05
    نظام تركيب الدفيئة الشمسية

    تم تصميم نظام kingfeels agrivoltaic لوظيفة كل من توليد الطاقة الشمسية والمحاصيل الزراعية في نفس المنطقة . وقد حظي الأداء عالي المقاومة للتآكل والتخطيط المناسب للعمل الزراعي باهتمام متزايد .

  • 06
    ملحقات لتركيب الطاقة الشمسية

    تحمل kingfeels ملحقات تركيب شمسية كاملة للتركيب المتنوع , مثل سكة التثبيت , زاوية الألمنيوم المؤكسد , مشبك نهاية / وسطي , مشبك وسطي على شكل t وما إلى ذلك . نقوم أيضًا بتصميم ملحقات جديدة لمشاريع محددة .

  • 07
    نظام تركيب الصلب C

    نظام التركيب الفولاذي C قابل للتطبيق لنظام الصفيف الكهروضوئي في المجال المفتوح . ثبات وسلامة هذا النظام متوافقان مع الآلات الهيكلية وأعمال الإنشاءات .

  • 08
    برغي الأرض الشمسية

    تقوم kingfeels بتصميم مسامير أرضية مختلفة لأنواع مختلفة من التربة , لدينا برغي أرضي مجلفن , لولب أرضي حلزوني . نصمم برغي أرضي لمشاريع محددة .

معلومات عنا
Xiamen Kingfeels Energy Technology Co.,Ltd
Xiamen Kingfeels Energy Technology Co., Ltd. , المحدودة . هي شركة ذات تقنية عالية لنظام R & D للتركيب الكهروضوئي , إنتاج , مبيعات وخدمة ما بعد البيع . مجموعة fujian shuangheng التي لها تاريخ 28 عامًا والشركة الأم لـ kingfeels , وهي واحدة من أكبر مصانع بثق الألمنيوم في مقاطعة فوجيان . قامت مجموعة shuangheng بإدماج جميع عمليات التصنيع في مصنعنا بما في ذلك صهر السبائك , قذف , أنودة , قطع , ختم وما إلى ذلك . . . هذا 's سبب ضماننا لمنتجنا كضمان لمدة 12 عامًا و 25 عامًا من العمر الافتراضي . حتى الآن , نحن أكبر ثلاث شركات لأنظمة تركيب الطاقة الشمسية في مدينة شيامن , وقدرة التركيب المتراكمة في جميع أنحاء العالم هي 8 جيجا واط ؛ تم بيع نظام تركيب العلامة التجارية kingfeels إلى أكثر من 100 دولة . تمتلك kingfeels أكثر من 50 براءة اختراع تقنية وقد طورت منتجات عالية الجودة على التوالي بما في ذلك تركيب السقف , التثبيت على الأرض , تركيب مرآب , إلخ . . . نحن نولي اهتمامًا للابتكار , نلتزم دائمًا بمبدأ الابتكار , النزاهة والعملاء أولاً , وننشئ حلولًا مخصصة شاملة , وقفة واحدة للعملاء .   مجموعة shuangheng: تأسست في عام 1992 , مجموعة فوجيان شوانجينج . , المحدودة . وتقع في المنطقة الاقتصادية الغربية للصين , والتي لديها أصول ثابتة تزيد عن 1 . 1 مليار يوان . حديقة صناعية شبيهة بالحدائق تغطي مساحة 1300 , 000 متر مربع , مساحة بناء تزيد عن 200 , 000 متر مربع , ويعمل بها أكثر من 5 , 000 شخص , وتطورت الآن إلى مجموعة مؤسسات علمية وتكنولوجية حديثة . نحن متخصصون في تصنيع مقاطع الألمنيوم المبثوقة ولدينا قدرة إنتاج سنوية تبلغ 50 , 000 طن . تتمتع شركتنا بخبرة غنية في صناعة الألمنيوم . منتجاتنا الرئيسية تشمل مقاطع الألمنيوم المبثوقة , أنابيب الألومنيوم , مقاطع الألمنيوم الصناعية , أنظمة دعم الألواح الشمسية , مقاطع الألمنيوم بالوعة الحرارة والنوافذ والأبواب المصنوعة من الألومنيوم إطارات . معالجة السطح الرئيسية لدينا: الطحن , بأكسيد الألومنيوم , طلاء المسحوق , الرحلان الكهربائي وحبيبات الخشب . بالإضافة إلى , يمكننا توفير رسم CAD تلقائي , تصميم العبوات وخدمات المعالجة العميقة لملف الألمنيوم (مثل: تثقيب , حفر , ثني , إلخ .) . تمتلك شركتنا العديد من مجموعات المعدات المتطورة للتحكم الصارم في جودة المنتج . لقد حصلنا على شهادتي ISO9001 و ISO14001 . التمسك بمبدأ الأعمال التجارية للمنفعة المتبادلة , لقد بنينا سمعة طيبة بين عملائنا بسبب خدماتنا المثالية , منتجات عالية الجودة وأسعار تنافسية . نرحب ترحيبا حارا بالعملاء من الداخل والخارج للتعاون معنا للنجاح المتبادل .  
اقرأ أكثر
التاريخ
شركة شيامن kingfeels لتكنولوجيا الطاقة . , المحدودة . هي شركة ذات تقنية عالية لنظام R & D للتركيب الكهروضوئي , إنتاج , مبيعات وخدمة ما بعد البيع . مجموعة fujian shuangheng التي لديها 28 عامًا من التاريخ والشركة الأم لـ kingfeels , وهي واحدة من أكبر مصانع بثق الألمنيوم في مقاطعة فوجيان . قامت مجموعة shuangheng بإدماج جميع عمليات التصنيع في مصنعنا بما في ذلك صهر السبائك , البثق , أنودة , قطع , ختم وما إلى ذلك . . .
اقرأ أكثر
الشهادات
  • شهادة الشريك الأساسية
  • 2015 شهادة GUANGFU BJX
  • شهادة ممتازة للمؤسسة الكهروضوئية
  • شهادة الشركة المبتكرة
  • شهادة AS / NZ للأرض
  • شهادة AS / NZ للسقف
حالات المشروع

فيما يلي بعض من مشاريعنا الأخيرة . العديد منها عبارة عن مشاريع رفيعة المستوى تم تحديد منتجات kingfeels لها , في التطبيقات حيث الأفضل فقط هو الأفضل .

سقيفة المزرعة من الألومنيوم الكهروضوئي في اليابان 362 . 88 كيلو واط
سقيفة المزرعة من الألومنيوم الكهروضوئي في اليابان 362 . 88 كيلو واط
سقيفة المزرعة من الألومنيوم الكهروضوئي في اليابان 362 . 88 كيلو واط
سقيفة المزرعة من الألومنيوم الكهروضوئي في اليابان 362 . 88 كيلو واط المشروع: سقيفة المزرعة قوس الألومنيوم الكهرو
أحدث الأخبار

ابق على اطلاع دائم بإطلاق المنتجات وأخبار الصناعة عن طريق التحقق من صفحة الأخبار الخاصة بنا

Solar Aluminum Carport project
Jan 06, 2023 Solar Aluminum Carport project
After discussing all technical data with customer,Kingfeels Energy has help them to explore the new solar carport project, and successfully gain a 2 MW project in separate sites. The new energy indust...

اقرأ أكثر

Europe added 41.4 billion watts of new solar energy in 2022
Dec 26, 2022 Europe added 41.4 billion watts of new solar energy in 2022
European solar energy ushered in another record. Solarpower EUROPE estimates that European photovoltaic increases in 2022, from 28.1 GW in 2021 to 41.4 GW this year. Germany's installed capacity is 7....

اقرأ أكثر


     هيكل أرضي للألمنيوم بالطاقة الشمسية مع تركيب عاكس
Dec 15, 2022 هيكل أرضي للألمنيوم بالطاقة الشمسية مع تركيب عاكس
قامت Kingfeels Energy بتركيب مشروع نظام تركيب الطاقة الشمسية الأرضية في اليابان ، وتركيب العاكس على هيكل اللوحة مباشرة بسعة إجمالية تبلغ 2 ميجاوات. نظام التركيب الأرضي الكهروضوئي  من Kingfeels En...

اقرأ أكثر


     دولة أخرى أعلنت جباية أرباح ضخمة! حد 130 يورو / ميغاواط ساعة
Dec 08, 2022 دولة أخرى أعلنت جباية أرباح ضخمة! حد 130 يورو / ميغاواط ساعة
كجزء من خطة الاتحاد الأوروبي "فرض ضرائب داخل الحدود" ، أعلنت الحكومة الهولندية عن الحد الأعلى لأرباح توليد الطاقة الشمسية وطاقة الرياح وهو 130 يورو / ميجاوات ساعة (بما في ذلك 136 دولارًا) هذا الأسبوع ...

اقرأ أكثر

بين قوسين تركيب الألواح الشمسية مع Kliplok 406/700
Nov 24, 2022 بين قوسين تركيب الألواح الشمسية مع Kliplok 406/700
تهانينا لأقواس تركيب الألواح الشمسية من Kingfeels مع Kliplok 406 / Kliplok 700 المستخدمة في مشروع الميناء البحري بنجاح. Kingfeels Energy هي مزود لحلول الطاقة الجديدة ، وأصبحت رائدة في صناعة الطاقة الم...

اقرأ أكثر

يعتزم الاتحاد الأوروبي لتمرير لوائح الطوارئ! تسريع عملية الحصول على تصريح الطاقة الشمسية
Nov 17, 2022 يعتزم الاتحاد الأوروبي لتمرير لوائح الطوارئ! تسريع عملية الحصول على تصريح الطاقة الشمسية
من أجل تسريع تطوير الطاقة المتجددة للاستجابة لسلسلة أزمة الطاقة والغزو الروسي لأوكرانيا ، اقترحت المفوضية الأوروبية مؤخرًا لائحة طوارئ مؤقتة. سيؤدي هذا الاقتراح الذي يخطط للاستمرار لمدة عام واحد إلى إ...

اقرأ أكثر

مشروع نظام التجميع المسبق للألمنيوم 2MW
Nov 14, 2022 مشروع نظام التجميع المسبق للألمنيوم 2MW
نظام التركيب الأرضي المصنوع من الألومنيوم من Kingfeels Energy عبارة عن تجميع مسبق للغاية في المصنع ، والذي سيكون مناسبًا للتركيب التجاري على نطاق واسع والتركيب متعدد الأغراض. يجعل نظام التركيب من King...

اقرأ أكثر

ذكرت وكالة الطاقة الدولية أن سعة التركيب البصري الجديدة ستكون أكثر من أربع مرات بحلول عام 2030 لتصل إلى 650 جيجاوات
Nov 03, 2022 ذكرت وكالة الطاقة الدولية أن سعة التركيب البصري الجديدة ستكون أكثر من أربع مرات بحلول عام 2030 لتصل إلى 650 جيجاوات
قالت وكالة الطاقة الدولية في تقرير "توقعات الطاقة العالمية 2022" الذي صدر حديثًا ، إن الطاقة الشمسية وطاقة الرياح هما أهم الطرق لتقليل الانبعاثات في مجال الطاقة. تدعي الوكالة أن نسبة توليد الطاقة من ه...

اقرأ أكثر

أعلى
اترك رسالة
اترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل , يرجى ترك رسالة هنا , وسنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن .

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

skype

whatsapp

Product Categories

High-tech photovoltaic enterprise integrating scientific research 

  • Roof Mounting
  • Ground Mount
  • Solar carport
  • Aluminum Ground Mount
  • Solar Farm
  • Solar Mounting Kits
  • Steel Mounting System
  • Solar Ground screw
  • 01
    Roof Mounting

    Kingfeels solar roof solutions include mounting brackets for tin roof,tile roof,tilt kits for flat roof solar panels installation.

  • 02
    Ground Mount

    Pile ground mounting system  is ideal for uneven terrain, which is single or double post available, can achieve east to west adjustment, economical for large projects.

  • 03
    Solar carport

    Aluminum Solar Carport Structures are cost effective and easy to install, Steel Carport Structures are more strong with max parking space.

  • 04
    Aluminum Ground Mount

    Kingfeels design various ground mounting for different soil conditions and wind load, there are Aluminum Ground Mounting, Steel Ground Mounting, and with different foundation like ground screw,pile-driven, concrete fountation.

  • 05
    Solar Farm

    Kingfeels agrivoltaic system is engineered for the function of both solar power generation and agricultural crops on the same area. Highly anti-corrosion performance and proper layout for agricultural work has gained increasing attention.

  • 06
    Solar Mounting Kits

    Kingfeels carries complete Solar Mounting Accessories for various installation, like mounting rail, angle anodized aluminium,end/mid clamp,T Shape Mid Clamp etc . We also design new accessories for specific projects.

  • 07
    Steel Mounting System

    C steel mounting system is applicable for PV array system on the open field. The steadiness and safety of this system is compatible with the structural machines and constructions acts.

  • 08
    Solar Ground screw

    Kingfeels is engineering various ground screws for different soils, we have galvanized ground screw,helical ground screw. We design ground screw for specific projects.

About us
Xiamen Kingfeels Energy Technology Co.,Ltd
Xiamen Kingfeels Energy Technology Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise of PV mounting system R & D, production, sales and after-sales service.  Fujian Shuangheng Group who has 28 years history and the mother company of Kingfeels, it is one of the largest aluminum extrusion factory in Fujian province. Shuangheng Group intergated all manufacture process in our own factory including ingot melting, extrusion, anodizing, cutting, stamping etc...  That's why we guarrantee our product as 12 Years Warranty and 25 Years life time. Until now, we are the Top 3 solar mounting system company in Xiamen city, the accumulated installation capacity worldwide is 8GW+; Kingfeels brand mounting system has sold to 100+ countries. Kingfeels has 50+ technical patents and has successively developed high-quality products including roof mounting, ground mounting ,carport mounting,etc... We pay attention to innovation, always adhere to the principle of innovation, integrity and customer first, and creates all-round, one-stop customized solutions for customers.    Shuangheng Group: Established in 1992,Fujian Shuangheng Group Co., Ltd. is located in the Western Economic Zone of China, which has fixed assets of more than 1.1 billion RMB. Our garden-like industrial park covers an area of 1300,000 square meters, a building area of more than 200,000 square meters, and existing staff of more than 5,000 people, and has now developed into a modern Scientific and Technological enterprise group. We specialize in aluminium extrusion profile manufacture and have an annual production capacity of 50,000 tons.  Our company has rich experience in the aluminium industry. Our main products include aluminium extrusion profiles, aluminium tubes, industrial aluminium profiles, solar panel supporting systems, aluminium heat-sink profiles and aluminium windows and door frames.  Our main surface treatment: milling, anodizing, powder coating, electrophoresis and wood graining. Besides, we can supply Auto CAD drawing, package designing and aluminium profile deep processing services (such as: punching, drilling, bending, etc.).  Our company has many sets of advanced equipment to strictly control product quality. We have attained ISO9001 and ISO14001 certifications.  Adhering to the business principle of mutual benefits, we have built up a good reputation among our customers due to our perfect services, quality products and competitive prices. We warmly welcome customers from at home and abroad to cooperate with us for mutual success.  
Read More
History
Xiamen Kingfeels Energy Technology Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise of PV mounting system R & D, production, sales and after-sales service.    Fujian Shuangheng Group who has 28 years history and the mother company of Kingfeels, it is one of the largest aluminum extrusion factory in Fujian province. Shuangheng Group intergated all manufacture process in our own factory including ingot melting, extrusion, anodizing, cutting, stamping etc... 
Read More
Certificates
  • SGS test report 3
  • SGS test report 2
  • SGS test report 1
  • CE certificate
  • AS/NZ certificate for ground
  • AS/NZ certificate for roof
PROJECT CASES

Below are some of our recent projects. Many are high profile projects for which Kingfeels products were specified, in applications where only the best will do.

Farm Shed Photovoltaic Aluminum Bracket In Japan 362.88 kw
Farm Shed Photovoltaic Aluminum Bracket In Japan 362.88 kw
Farm Shed Photovoltaic Aluminum Bracket In Japan 362.88 kw
  Farm Shed Photovoltaic Aluminum Bracket In Japan 362.88 kw Project: Farm Shed Photovoltaic Aluminum Bracket Location: Japan Capacity: 362.88 kw  
Latest News

Keep up to date on product launches and industry news by checking out our news page

Solar Panel Mounting Brackets With Kliplok 406/700
Nov 24, 2022 Solar Panel Mounting Brackets With Kliplok 406/700
Congratulations to Kingfeels Energy Solar Panel Mounting Brackets with Kliplok 406/Kliplok 700 used for the seaport project Successfully. Kingfeels Energy is a provider of new ener...

Read More

EU intends to pass emergency regulations! Accelerate the process of solar permit process
Nov 17, 2022 EU intends to pass emergency regulations! Accelerate the process of solar permit process
In order to accelerate the development of renewable energy to respond to the chain of the energy crisis and the Russian invasion of Ukraine, the European Commission recently proposed a temporary emerg...

Read More

2MW Aluminum ground mounting pre-assembly system project
Nov 14, 2022 2MW Aluminum ground mounting pre-assembly system project
Kingfeels Energy's aluminum ground mounting system is highly  pre-assembly in the factory,which will be suitable for large-scale commercial installation and multi-purpose installation.The mountin...

Read More

The IEA stated that the new optical installation capacity will be more than four times by 2030 to reach 650 GW
Nov 03, 2022 The IEA stated that the new optical installation capacity will be more than four times by 2030 to reach 650 GW
The International Energy Agency said in the newly released "World Energy Outlook 2022" report that solar energy and wind energy are the most important ways to reduce emissions in the power field. The ...

Read More

Solar Bus Parking steel structure mounting project
Oct 28, 2022 Solar Bus Parking steel structure mounting project
Kingfeels Energy Bus Parking steel solar structure mounting project. The advantages of products from Kingfeels Energy:   1.Easy and Quick Installation: Parts have been high pre-assembly on factor...

Read More

In response to energy shortages, German solar will launch a 1.5GW
Sep 27, 2022 In response to energy shortages, German solar will launch a 1.5GW "crisis tender"
Facing the challenge of energy shortage, Germany has once again increased its support for photovoltaic. In order to boost the sluggish growth rate of the German solar field, it will hold additional te...

Read More

Steel-aluminum Combined BIPV Structure Completed
Sep 23, 2022 Steel-aluminum Combined BIPV Structure Completed
Congratulation Kingfeels Energy finished a new total capacity 1.0 MW of steel and aluminum combined BIPV system project in Zhejiang province,China.Site: Zhejiang province,ChinaCapacity:1.0MWMaterial: ...

Read More

Steel Structure without Tile BIPV Construction Completed
Sep 13, 2022 Steel Structure without Tile BIPV Construction Completed
Congratulation Kingfeels Energy installed a new total capacity 2.0 MW of steel structure without tile BIPV system project in Zhejiang province,China.Site: Zhejiang province,ChinaCapacity:2.0MWMaterial...

Read More

Top
Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

skype

whatsapp