catégories de produits

entreprise photovoltaïque de haute technologie intégrant la recherche scientifique

  • système de montage sur le toit
  • système de montage de carport solaire
  • système de montage au sol en aluminium
  • système de montage de serre solaire
  • accessoires pour montage solaire
  • Système de montage en acier C
  • système de montage au sol sur pieux
  • vis de terre solaire
  • 01
    système de montage sur le toit

    Les solutions de toit solaire kingfeels comprennent des supports de montage pour toit en tôle,toit en tuiles,kits d'inclinaison pour l'installation de panneaux solaires sur toit plat.

  • 02
    système de montage de carport solaire

    les structures d'abris de voiture solaires en aluminium sont rentables et faciles à installer, les structures d'abris de voiture en acier sont plus solides avec un espace de stationnement maximal.

  • 03
    système de montage au sol en aluminium

    kingfeels conçoit divers montages au sol pour différentes conditions de sol et charges de vent, il existe des montages au sol en aluminium, des montages au sol en acier, et avec différentes fondations comme des vis de sol,des fondations en béton.

  • 04
    système de montage de serre solaire

    Le système agrivoltaïque kingfeels est conçu pour la fonction à la fois de production d'énergie solaire et de cultures agricoles sur la même zone. des performances hautement anti-corrosion et une disposition appropriée pour les travaux agricoles ont attiré une attention croissante.

  • 05
    accessoires pour montage solaire

    kingfeels propose des accessoires de montage solaires complets pour diverses installations, comme le rail de montage, aluminium anodisé angulaire,pince d'extrémité/milieu,pince médiane en forme de t etc . nous concevons également de nouveaux accessoires pour des projets spécifiques.

  • 06
    Système de montage en acier C

    Le système de montage en acier C est applicable pour le système de générateur photovoltaïque en plein champ. la stabilité et la sécurité de ce système sont compatibles avec les machines structurelles et les actes de construction.

  • 07
    système de montage au sol sur pieux

    le système de montage au sol sur pieux est idéal pour les terrains irréguliers, qui est disponible à un ou deux poteaux, peut réaliser un ajustement est-ouest, économique pour les grands projets.

  • 08
    vis de terre solaire

    kingfeels conçoit diverses vis de sol pour différents sols, nous avons des vis de sol galvanisées,vis de sol hélicoïdales. nous concevons des vis de sol pour des projets spécifiques.

à propos de nous
Xiamen Kingfeels Energy Technology Co.,Ltd
Xiamen Kingfeels Energy Technology Co., Ltd. est une entreprise de haute technologie de R & D de systèmes de montage PV, production, vente et service après-vente. Le groupe Fujian Shuangheng qui a 28 ans d'histoire et la société mère de Kingfeels, est l'une des plus grandes usines d'extrusion d'aluminium de la province du Fujian. Le groupe Shuangheng a intégré tous les processus de fabrication dans notre propre usine, y compris la fusion des lingots, l'extrusion, anodisation, découpe, emboutissage etc... c'est's pourquoi nous garantissons notre produit avec une garantie de 12 ans et une durée de vie de 25 ans. jusqu'à présent, nous sommes le top 3 des sociétés de systèmes de montage solaire dans la ville de xiamen, la capacité d'installation accumulée dans le monde est de 8 GW+ ; Le système de montage de la marque kingfeels a été vendu dans plus de 100 pays. kingfeels possède plus de 50 brevets techniques et a successivement développé des produits de haute qualité, notamment le montage sur toit, le montage au sol ,le montage sur abri de voiture,etc... nous prêtons attention à l'innovation, adhérons toujours au principe de l'innovation, l'intégrité et le client d'abord, et créons des solutions personnalisées complètes, pour les clients.   groupe shuangheng : créé en 1992,fujian shuangheng group co., ltd. est situé dans la zone économique occidentale de la chine, qui possède des immobilisations de plus de 1.1 milliard de RMB. notre un parc industriel semblable à un jardin couvre une superficie de 1300,000 mètres carrés, une zone de construction de plus de 200,000 mètres carrés, et un personnel existant de plus de 5,000 personnes, et est maintenant devenu un groupe d'entreprises scientifiques et technologiques modernes. nous sommes spécialisés dans la fabrication de profilés d'extrusion d'aluminium et avons une capacité de production annuelle de 50,000 tonnes. notre société possède une riche expérience dans l'industrie de l'aluminium. nos principaux produits comprennent des profilés d'extrusion d'aluminium, des tubes en aluminium, des profilés en aluminium industriels, des systèmes de support de panneaux solaires, des profilés de dissipateur thermique en aluminium et des fenêtres et portes en aluminium cadres. notre principal traitement de surface : fraisage, anodisation, revêtement en poudre, électrophorèse et grainage du bois. en plus, nous pouvons fournir des dessins CAO automatiques, des services de conception d'emballages et de traitement en profondeur de profilés en aluminium (tels que : poinçonnage, perçage, pliage, etc.). notre société dispose de nombreux ensembles d'équipements de pointe pour contrôler strictement la qualité des produits. nous avons obtenu les certifications ISO9001 et ISO14001. adhérant au principe commercial des avantages mutuels, nous avons bâti une bonne réputation parmi nos clients grâce à nos services parfaits, des produits de qualité et des prix compétitifs. nous accueillons chaleureusement les clients du pays et de l'étranger pour coopérer avec nous pour un succès mutuel.  
Lire la suite
l'histoire
xiamen kingfeels energy technology co., ltd. est une entreprise de haute technologie de R & D de systèmes de montage PV, production, vente et service après-vente. Le groupe Fujian Shuangheng qui a 28 ans d'histoire et la société mère de Kingfeels, est l'une des plus grandes usines d'extrusion d'aluminium de la province du Fujian. Le groupe Shuangheng a intégré tous les processus de fabrication dans notre propre usine, y compris la fusion des lingots, l'extrusion, anodisation, découpe, emboutissage etc...
Lire la suite
certificats
  • certificat de partenaire principal
  • Certificat GUANGFU BJX 2015
  • excellent certificat d'entreprise photovoltaïque
  • Certificat CE
  • Certificat GUANGFU BJX 2017
  • Certificat AS/NZ pour le toit
CAS DE PROJET

ci-dessous sont quelques-uns de nos projets récents. beaucoup sont des projets de haut niveau pour lesquels les produits kingfeels ont été spécifiés, dans des applications où seul le meilleur fera l'affaire.

support en aluminium photovoltaïque pour hangar de ferme au japon 362 . 88 kw
support en aluminium photovoltaïque pour hangar de ferme au japon 362 . 88 kw
support en aluminium photovoltaïque pour hangar de ferme au japon 362 . 88 kw
support en aluminium photovoltaïque pour hangar de ferme au japon 362 . 88 kw projet : équerre aluminium photovoltaïque pour hangar agricole lieu: japon capacité : 362.88 kW
dernières nouvelles

tenez-vous au courant des lancements de produits et des nouvelles de l'industrie en consultant notre page d'actualités

In response to energy shortages, German solar will launch a 1.5GW
Sep 27, 2022 In response to energy shortages, German solar will launch a 1.5GW "crisis tender"
Facing the challenge of energy shortage, Germany has once again increased its support for photovoltaic. In order to boost the sluggish growth rate of the German solar field, it will hold additional te...

Lire la suite

Structure BIPV combinée acier-aluminium terminée
Sep 23, 2022 Structure BIPV combinée acier-aluminium terminée
Félicitations Kingfeels Energy a terminé un nouveau projet de système BIPV combiné d'acier et d'aluminium d'une capacité totale de 1,0 MW dans la province du Zhejiang, en Chine. Site : Province du Zhe...

Lire la suite

Structure en acier sans tuile Construction BIPV terminée
Sep 13, 2022 Structure en acier sans tuile Construction BIPV terminée
Félicitations Kingfeels Energy a installé une nouvelle capacité totale de 2,0 MW de structure en acier sans projet de système BIPV de tuiles dans la province du Zhejiang, en Chine. Site : Province du ...

Lire la suite

Projet de montage solaire sur toit à joint debout de 1,4 MW terminé
Sep 06, 2022 Projet de montage solaire sur toit à joint debout de 1,4 MW terminé
Kingfeels Energy a terminé le projet de système de montage solaire sur toit à joint debout d'une capacité totale de 1,4 MW en Corée. Les structures de montage solaires de toit Kingfeels Energy sont la...

Lire la suite

La Banque eurasienne de développement finance 11 centrales solaires photovoltaïques en Arménie
Sep 01, 2022 La Banque eurasienne de développement finance 11 centrales solaires photovoltaïques en Arménie
La Banque eurasienne de développement (EDB) fournira jusqu'à 37 millions de dollars américains pour financer la construction de 11 centrales solaires d'une capacité totale allant jusqu'à 65 MW dans le...

Lire la suite

Projet de montage solaire au sol de 5 MW terminé
Aug 23, 2022 Projet de montage solaire au sol de 5 MW terminé
Kingfeels Energy a terminé le projet de système solaire monté au sol d'une capacité totale de 5 MW en Arménie. Site : Arménie Capacité : 5,0 MW Matériau : Al6005-T5 Fondation : Béton Garantie : 12 ans...

Lire la suite

La demande d'électricité de la Corée du Sud atteint un niveau record dans une chaleur étouffante
Aug 15, 2022 La demande d'électricité de la Corée du Sud atteint un niveau record dans une chaleur étouffante
Le 1er août , heure locale, la Bourse coréenne de l'électricité a déclaré que la puissance maximale moyenne mensuelle du pays en juillet avait augmenté de 1 % par rapport à l'année précédente pour att...

Lire la suite

Signature d'un nouveau projet de système de toiture à joint debout de 13,5 MW
Aug 01, 2022 Signature d'un nouveau projet de système de toiture à joint debout de 13,5 MW
La bonne nouvelle est que Kingfeels Energy et Yangzonghai Aluminium au Yunnan en Chine ont signé le projet de système de toit solaire d'une capacité totale de 13,5 MW, qui est à ce jour le plus grand ...

Lire la suite

Haut
laisser un message
laisser un message
si vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et souhaitez en savoir plus,veuillez laisser un message ici,nous vous répondrons dès que possible.

domicile

des produits

skype

whatsapp

Product Categories

High-tech photovoltaic enterprise integrating scientific research 

  • Roof Mounting System
  • Solar carport mounting system
  • Aluminum Ground mounting system
  • Solar greenhouse mounting system
  • Accessories for solar mounting
  • C steel mounting system
  • Pile ground mounting system
  • Solar Ground screw
  • 01
    Roof Mounting System

    Kingfeels solar roof solutions include mounting brackets for tin roof,tile roof,tilt kits for flat roof solar panels installation.

  • 02
    Solar carport mounting system

    Aluminum Solar Carport Structures are cost effective and easy to install, Steel Carport Structures are more strong with max parking space.

  • 03
    Aluminum Ground mounting system

    Kingfeels design various ground mounting for different soil conditions and wind load, there are Aluminum Ground Mounting, Steel Ground Mounting, and with different foundation like ground screw,pile-driven, concrete fountation.

  • 04
    Solar greenhouse mounting system

    Kingfeels agrivoltaic system is engineered for the function of both solar power generation and agricultural crops on the same area. Highly anti-corrosion performance and proper layout for agricultural work has gained increasing attention.

  • 05
    Accessories for solar mounting

    Kingfeels carries complete Solar Mounting Accessories for various installation, like mounting rail, angle anodized aluminium,end/mid clamp,T Shape Mid Clamp etc . We also design new accessories for specific projects.

  • 06
    C steel mounting system

    C steel mounting system is applicable for PV array system on the open field. The steadiness and safety of this system is compatible with the structural machines and constructions acts.

  • 07
    Pile ground mounting system

    Pile ground mounting system  is ideal for uneven terrain, which is single or double post available, can achieve east to west adjustment, economical for large projects.

  • 08
    Solar Ground screw

    Kingfeels is engineering various ground screws for different soils, we have galvanized ground screw,helical ground screw. We design ground screw for specific projects.

About us
Xiamen Kingfeels Energy Technology Co.,Ltd
Xiamen Kingfeels Energy Technology Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise of PV mounting system R & D, production, sales and after-sales service.  Fujian Shuangheng Group who has 28 years history and the mother company of Kingfeels, it is one of the largest aluminum extrusion factory in Fujian province. Shuangheng Group intergated all manufacture process in our own factory including ingot melting, extrusion, anodizing, cutting, stamping etc...  That's why we guarrantee our product as 12 Years Warranty and 25 Years life time. Until now, we are the Top 3 solar mounting system company in Xiamen city, the accumulated installation capacity worldwide is 8GW+; Kingfeels brand mounting system has sold to 100+ countries. Kingfeels has 50+ technical patents and has successively developed high-quality products including roof mounting, ground mounting ,carport mounting,etc... We pay attention to innovation, always adhere to the principle of innovation, integrity and customer first, and creates all-round, one-stop customized solutions for customers.    Shuangheng Group: Established in 1992,Fujian Shuangheng Group Co., Ltd. is located in the Western Economic Zone of China, which has fixed assets of more than 1.1 billion RMB. Our garden-like industrial park covers an area of 1300,000 square meters, a building area of more than 200,000 square meters, and existing staff of more than 5,000 people, and has now developed into a modern Scientific and Technological enterprise group. We specialize in aluminium extrusion profile manufacture and have an annual production capacity of 50,000 tons.  Our company has rich experience in the aluminium industry. Our main products include aluminium extrusion profiles, aluminium tubes, industrial aluminium profiles, solar panel supporting systems, aluminium heat-sink profiles and aluminium windows and door frames.  Our main surface treatment: milling, anodizing, powder coating, electrophoresis and wood graining. Besides, we can supply Auto CAD drawing, package designing and aluminium profile deep processing services (such as: punching, drilling, bending, etc.).  Our company has many sets of advanced equipment to strictly control product quality. We have attained ISO9001 and ISO14001 certifications.  Adhering to the business principle of mutual benefits, we have built up a good reputation among our customers due to our perfect services, quality products and competitive prices. We warmly welcome customers from at home and abroad to cooperate with us for mutual success.  
Read More
History
Xiamen Kingfeels Energy Technology Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise of PV mounting system R & D, production, sales and after-sales service.    Fujian Shuangheng Group who has 28 years history and the mother company of Kingfeels, it is one of the largest aluminum extrusion factory in Fujian province. Shuangheng Group intergated all manufacture process in our own factory including ingot melting, extrusion, anodizing, cutting, stamping etc... 
Read More
Certificates
  • SGS test report 3
  • SGS test report 2
  • SGS test report 1
  • CE certificate
  • AS/NZ certificate for ground
  • AS/NZ certificate for roof
PROJECT CASES

Below are some of our recent projects. Many are high profile projects for which Kingfeels products were specified, in applications where only the best will do.

Farm Shed Photovoltaic Aluminum Bracket In Japan 362.88 kw
Farm Shed Photovoltaic Aluminum Bracket In Japan 362.88 kw
Farm Shed Photovoltaic Aluminum Bracket In Japan 362.88 kw
  Farm Shed Photovoltaic Aluminum Bracket In Japan 362.88 kw Project: Farm Shed Photovoltaic Aluminum Bracket Location: Japan Capacity: 362.88 kw  
Latest News

Keep up to date on product launches and industry news by checking out our news page

Steel-aluminum Combined BIPV Structure Completed
Sep 23, 2022 Steel-aluminum Combined BIPV Structure Completed
Congratulation Kingfeels Energy finished a new total capacity 1.0 MW of steel and aluminum combined BIPV system project in Zhejiang province,China.Site: Zhejiang province,ChinaCapacity:1.0MWMaterial: ...

Read More

Steel Structure without Tile BIPV Construction Completed
Sep 13, 2022 Steel Structure without Tile BIPV Construction Completed
Congratulation Kingfeels Energy installed a new total capacity 2.0 MW of steel structure without tile BIPV system project in Zhejiang province,China.Site: Zhejiang province,ChinaCapacity:2.0MWMaterial...

Read More

1.4 MW Standing Seam Roof Solar Mounting Project Finished
Sep 06, 2022 1.4 MW Standing Seam Roof Solar Mounting Project Finished
Kingfeels Energy has finished the standing seam roof solar mounting system project with a total capacity of 1.4 MW in Korea.Kingfeels Energy roof solar mounting structures are widely used in the syste...

Read More

The Eurasian Development Bank finances 11 Solar PV plants in Armenia
Sep 01, 2022 The Eurasian Development Bank finances 11 Solar PV plants in Armenia
The Eurasian Development Bank (EDB) will provide up to US $37 million to finance the construction of 11 solar power plants with a total capacity of up to 65 MW in the Gegharkunik and Aragatsotn Region...

Read More

5 MW New Ground Solar Mounting Project Finished
Aug 23, 2022 5 MW New Ground Solar Mounting Project Finished
  Kingfeels Energy has finished the ground solar mounted system project with a total capacity of 5 MW in Armenia.Site: ArmeniaCapacity: 5.0MWMaterial: Al6005-T5 Foundation: Concrete Warranty: 12 ...

Read More

South Korea's power demand hits record high amid sweltering heat
Aug 15, 2022 South Korea's power demand hits record high amid sweltering heat
On August 1st, local time, the Korea Electric Power Exchange said that the country’s monthly average maximum power in July increased by 1% from a year earlier to 82,700 megawatts, a record high....

Read More

13.5MW New Standing Seam Roof System Project Signed
Aug 01, 2022 13.5MW New Standing Seam Roof System Project Signed
The good news is that Kingfeels Energy and Yangzonghai Aluminum in Yunnan China have signed the solar roof system project with a total capacity of 13.5 MW which is the largest solar rooftop energy gen...

Read More

Solar jumps to third-largest source of electricity in Brazil
Jul 28, 2022 Solar jumps to third-largest source of electricity in Brazil
The installed capacity of photovoltaic solar energy has surpassed natural gas power generation and biomass power generation, and is second only to hydropower and wind power generation.   Accordin...

Read More

Top
Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

skype

whatsapp