banner
Produkte
Heim /Komponenten /

Solar-Erdungsschraube

/Solar-Erdschraubenpfähle aus verzinktem Stahl

Solar-Erdschraubenpfähle aus verzinktem Stahl

Erdungsschrauben sind weit verbreitet in der Solar-Photovoltaik, Windenergie- und Bauindustrie. sie eliminieren Baukosten wie Bodennivellierung, Abfallbehandlung und Aushub, und können im Fundamentbau in allen Bereichen eingesetzt werden leben.

  • Art.-Nr.:

    KF-GS01
  • Zahlung:

    T/T, L/C
  • Produktherkunft:

    China
  • Vorlaufzeit:

    7 days
  • Material:

    Aluminium, Steel
  • Farbe:

    Silver, Black
Verwandte Produkte
Ground Mount Solar Shelves

Das Bodenmontagesystem kann mit Bodenschrauben – auch Erdschrauben genannt – entworfen und verankert werden. Diese bodengestützten Schrauben werden aufgrund ihrer Vielseitigkeit, Installationsgeschwindigkeit und geringeren Umweltbelastung als Fundamentwahl immer beliebter.

Weiterlesen
Ground Screw Helical

Die Schraubfundamente bilden eine feste Verbindung mit dem umgebenden Material und stören die natürliche Festigkeit des Bodens nicht, wodurch eine Fundamentstabilität mit viel weniger erforderlicher Bodendurchdringung erreicht wird.

Weiterlesen
galvanized ground screw post anchor

Die verzinkte Erdungsschraube gilt für Zaunsysteme, Solarsysteme, Fahnenmasten und Banner usw. und macht das Solarsystem stärker. Alle Arten von Bodenschraubenformen können in unterschiedliche Bedingungen passen.

Weiterlesen
solar panel bracket flashing

Solarmontage-Blinkerregale werden seit langem für PV-Regalsysteme auf Asphaltschindeldächern verwendet. Das Solar-Montageblech schützt die Dachdurchdringungen und macht das Dach wasserdicht.

Weiterlesen
Aluminum Solar Carport solutions

kingfeels Solar-Carport mit Aluminiumstruktur ist für Wohn- und Gewerbezwecke geeignet. Die meisten seiner Komponenten werden in der Fabrik in hohem Maße zusammengebaut,, was Installationszeit und -kosten spart.

Weiterlesen
Solar Panel Frame

Das Einrahmen von Solarmodulen bezieht sich auf das Anbringen von Schutz- und Verstärkungsrahmen an den PV-Laminaten eines Solarmoduls.

Weiterlesen
Solar Shelf Mounting System

Solarregale bieten eine dauerhafte Basis für Ihre Solarmodule. Halterungen werden verwendet, um Solarmodule auf dem Dach, Boden oder anderen Oberflächen Ihres Eigentums. zu befestigen, wenn sie richtig installiert sind, eine stabile Halterung schützt Ihre Module und schützt Ihre Investition bei schlechtem Wetter.

Weiterlesen
galvanized ground screw post anchor

Die verzinkte Erdungsschraube gilt für Zaunsysteme, Solarsysteme, Fahnenmasten und Banner usw. und macht das Solarsystem stärker. Alle Arten von Bodenschraubenformen können in unterschiedliche Bedingungen passen.

Weiterlesen
Spitze
hinterlasse eine Nachricht
hinterlasse eine Nachricht
Wenn Sie an unseren Produkten interessiert sind und mehr Details erfahren möchten,,hinterlassen Sie bitte hier eine Nachricht,wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten.

Heim

Produkte

skype

whatsapp

banner
Products
Home /

Solar Ground screw

/Galvanized steel solar ground screw piles

Galvanized steel solar ground screw piles

Ground screw are widely used in solar photovoltaic, wind energy and construction industries. It eliminates construction costs such as ground leveling, waste soil treatment and excavation, and can be widely used in foundation construction in all walks of life.

  • Item NO.:

    KF-GS01
  • Payment:

    T/T, L/C
  • Product Origin:

    China
  • Lead Time:

    7 days
  • Material:

    Aluminium, Steel
  • Color:

    Silver, Black
Related Products
Ground Screw Helical

The Ground Screw forms a tight bond with the surrounding material and does not disrupt the soils natural strength, therefore achieving foundation stability with much less required soil penetration.

Read More
solar farm solar mount

Our agricultural solar mounts are made of high-quality aluminum materials, which can flexibly respond to light transmission needs, large spans, and easy installation. The span, ground clearance and shading rate can be customized according to customer needs.

Read More
Slate Tile Roof Solar Mounting System

Slate Tile Roof Solar Panel Brackets Tile Roof is particular designed for the solar panel mounting on slate tile roof. It is very easy to install in a few steps with several components. Also, it is compatible with frame and frameless modules.

Read More
Ground Mount Solar Shelves

The Ground Mount System can be designed and anchored with ground screws— also referred to as earth screws. These ground-based screws are gaining popularity as a foundation choice because of their versatility, installation speed and lower environmental impact.

Read More
Solar Panel Ground Mount System

Ground-mounted solar panels are safer to install because there is no need to work on the roof, and they are simpler to maintain. And ground-mounted solar panels are much more productive, and higher power output can be achieved using a solar tracking system.

Read More
Adjustable tilt flat roof mounting system

The adjustable tilt solar panel mountswill easily fit different flat roofs or open terrain applications, due to its variable tilt angle and footing options for both roof clamp and roof penetration.

Read More
Ground Mount Solar Shelves

Ground mount solar racking systems provide a sturdy base for securing panels. The need for more electricity and power is driving more breakthroughs. And easy to install and operate, you can do DIY assembly at home or in an industrial place.

Read More
Solar Panel Racking System

Although rooftop installations are more common, ground-mounted solar panels are often a better investment for some homeowners. They are great for large properties, especially if they have enough area without obstructions casting shadows.

Read More
Top
Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

skype

whatsapp