banner
Produkte
Heim /Komponenten /

Solar-Erdungsschraube

/Bodenmontage-Solarregal Solar-Erdungsschrauben-Fundament-Montagesystem

Bodenmontage-Solarregal Solar-Erdungsschrauben-Fundament-Montagesystem

Das Bodenmontagesystem kann mit Bodenschrauben – auch Erdschrauben genannt – entworfen und verankert werden. Diese bodengestützten Schrauben werden aufgrund ihrer Vielseitigkeit, Installationsgeschwindigkeit und geringeren Umweltbelastung als Fundamentwahl immer beliebter.

  • Art.-Nr.:

    KF-AG-01
  • Zahlung:

    T/T, L/C
  • Produktherkunft:

    China
  • Vorlaufzeit:

    7 days
  • Material:

    Aluminium, Steel
  • Farbe:

    Silver, Black
Verwandte Produkte
Galvanized Ground Screw

Erdungsschrauben sind weit verbreitet in der Solar-Photovoltaik, Windenergie- und Bauindustrie. sie eliminieren Baukosten wie Bodennivellierung, Abfallbehandlung und Aushub, und können im Fundamentbau in allen Bereichen eingesetzt werden leben.

Weiterlesen
Ground Screw Helical

Die Schraubfundamente bilden eine feste Verbindung mit dem umgebenden Material und stören die natürliche Festigkeit des Bodens nicht, wodurch eine Fundamentstabilität mit viel weniger erforderlicher Bodendurchdringung erreicht wird.

Weiterlesen
galvanized ground screw post anchor

Die verzinkte Erdungsschraube gilt für Zaunsysteme, Solarsysteme, Fahnenmasten und Banner usw. und macht das Solarsystem stärker. Alle Arten von Bodenschraubenformen können in unterschiedliche Bedingungen passen.

Weiterlesen
Slate Tile Roof Solar Mounting System

Schieferdach-Solarpanelhalterungen Tile Roof ist speziell für die Montage von Solarmodulen auf Schieferdachziegeln konzipiert. Es ist sehr einfach in wenigen Schritten mit mehreren Komponenten zu installieren. Außerdem ist es mit rahmenlosen und rahmenlosen Modulen kompatibel.

Weiterlesen
Adjustable tilt flat roof mounting system

Die neigungsverstellbaren Solarmodulhalterungen passen aufgrund ihres variablen Neigungswinkels und der Fußoptionen sowohl für die Dachklemme als auch für die Dachdurchdringung problemlos auf verschiedene Flachdächer oder offene Geländeanwendungen.

Weiterlesen
Waterproof parking lot panel

Solar-Carport mit Aluminiumstruktur zeichnet sich durch mechanische Optimierung und hochdichtes Design aus, um den Laderaum zu minimieren, ein hohes Maß an korrosionsbeständiger Behandlung, strenge Qualitätskontrolle und lange Lebensdauer.

Weiterlesen
Black anodized solar mounting

Die schwarz eloxierte Solarbefestigung wird für große gewerbliche und Versorgungs-PV-Anlagen auf nicht sandigem Untergrund verwendet und eignet sich sowohl für die Installation von gerahmten als auch rahmenlosen Modulen.

Weiterlesen
Triangle Tilt Roof Mounting System

Tripsolar-Dreieck-Montagehalterungen sind neu entwickelte Produkte für die Installation auf Flachdächern. Vormontierte Halterungen können Installationszeit sparen.

Weiterlesen
Spitze
hinterlasse eine Nachricht
hinterlasse eine Nachricht
Wenn Sie an unseren Produkten interessiert sind und mehr Details erfahren möchten,,hinterlassen Sie bitte hier eine Nachricht,wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten.

Heim

Produkte

skype

whatsapp

banner
Products
Home /

Aluminum Ground mounting system

/Ground Mount Solar Racking Solar Ground Screw Foundation Mounting System

Ground Mount Solar Racking Solar Ground Screw Foundation Mounting System

The Ground Mount System can be designed and anchored with ground screws— also referred to as earth screws. These ground-based screws are gaining popularity as a foundation choice because of their versatility, installation speed and lower environmental impact.

  • Item NO.:

    KF-AG-01
  • Payment:

    T/T, L/C
  • Product Origin:

    China
  • Lead Time:

    7 days
  • Material:

    Aluminium, Steel
  • Color:

    Silver, Black
Related Products
Ground Mount Solar Shelves

Ground mount solar racking systems provide a sturdy base for securing panels. The need for more electricity and power is driving more breakthroughs. And easy to install and operate, you can do DIY assembly at home or in an industrial place.

Read More
Solar Panel Ground Mount System

Ground-mounted solar panels are safer to install because there is no need to work on the roof, and they are simpler to maintain. And ground-mounted solar panels are much more productive, and higher power output can be achieved using a solar tracking system.

Read More
Solar Panel Pole Mounting Rail

The ideal location for ground mounted solar panels is where there is no shade from sunrise to sunset. Almost any location on your property can be used to install ground-based solar panels, as long as shade is avoided.

Read More
Solar Panel Racking System

Although rooftop installations are more common, ground-mounted solar panels are often a better investment for some homeowners. They are great for large properties, especially if they have enough area without obstructions casting shadows.

Read More
Solar Shelf Mounting System

Solar shelves provide a durable base for your solar panels. Mounts are used to attach solar panels to the roof, ground or other surfaces of your property. When installed correctly, a sturdy mount protects your panels and protects your investment in inclement weather.

Read More
Aluminum Solar Carport solutions

Kingfeels Solar Aluminium Structure Carport is suitable for residential and commercial purposes. Most of its components are highly assembly at the factory, which saves installation time and cost.

Read More
Pile ground mounting system

Solar Panel Mounting Frame in Ramming Pile is widely applicable to residential and commercial projects on solid ground. It is also compatible with level ground.

Read More
tin metal roof solar panels

Tin Metal Roof Solar Panel Roof Rack Mount is compatible with every size of module array possible, also, the height is adjustable via elongated hole in the sheet metal bracket. And the fitting cost is very low.

Read More
Top
Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

skype

whatsapp